WhatPulse Forums » Community » Beta client » Archive v » Allowing Network bandwidth info Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Allowing Network bandwidth info
11-16-2012, 08:42 AM
Post: #5
Allowing Network bandwidth info
For me, my network adapter listed in my ipconfig is an Intel 825790 Gigabit Network Connection.

Probably a newer chipset that isn't being picked up.
Running a ASUS Sandy bridge board.
P8Z68-V Pro
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Allowing Network bandwidth info - sellyme - 10-19-2012, 10:28 AM
Allowing Network bandwidth info - shroker - 11-16-2012 08:42 AM
Allowing Network bandwidth info - shroker - 11-16-2012, 05:52 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  WhatPulse 2.4b1 - Network on sleep TheIceMage 14 21,935 03-31-2014 07:25 PM
Last Post: commentator
  Application info Bloopy 20 21,837 11-27-2013 06:59 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
Bug Uploading of Application Info Not Working Inquizitor 8 10,854 08-11-2013 02:29 PM
Last Post: commentator
  Windows b7 - Small Network Tab Problem Alakon9x 2 5,481 11-25-2012 08:43 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Mac 2.0b6 Network interfare not found sibberio 10 13,373 11-16-2012 05:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Root permission for network dl1000v 3 6,267 11-06-2012 06:57 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Windows b6 - Network FamilienVater 4 6,970 10-30-2012 05:56 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)