WhatPulse Forums » Community » Beta client » Archive v » Allowing Network bandwidth info Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Allowing Network bandwidth info
11-16-2012, 05:42 PM
Post: #6
Allowing Network bandwidth info
The client doesn't look for specific brands/exceptions (anymore). If you have no network statistics, you're probably missing the winpcap drivers which are provided in the installer (but you can skip that install)
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Allowing Network bandwidth info - sellyme - 10-19-2012, 10:28 AM
Allowing Network bandwidth info - shroker - 11-16-2012, 08:42 AM
Allowing Network bandwidth info - smitmartijn_vbulletin3_import3 - 11-16-2012 05:42 PM
Allowing Network bandwidth info - shroker - 11-16-2012, 05:52 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  WhatPulse 2.4b1 - Network on sleep TheIceMage 14 22,751 03-31-2014 07:25 PM
Last Post: commentator
  Application info Bloopy 20 22,475 11-27-2013 06:59 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
Bug Uploading of Application Info Not Working Inquizitor 8 11,128 08-11-2013 02:29 PM
Last Post: commentator
  Windows b7 - Small Network Tab Problem Alakon9x 2 5,806 11-25-2012 08:43 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Mac 2.0b6 Network interfare not found sibberio 10 13,727 11-16-2012 05:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Root permission for network dl1000v 3 6,413 11-06-2012 06:57 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Windows b6 - Network FamilienVater 4 7,140 10-30-2012 05:56 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)