WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Proxy in Whatpulse Client 2.0 Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Proxy in Whatpulse Client 2.0
12-28-2012, 06:34 AM,
#1
Proxy in Whatpulse Client 2.0
Good Morning,

i need to use a proxy server for my Whatpulse-Office-Client.
What can i do?!?

Greetings,
Sven
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Whatpulse is not tracking anything on linux Xabec 2 174 11-29-2021, 09:08 AM
Last Post: Xabec
  Whatpulse client backup: Access is denied. Galaxied 1 95 11-28-2021, 10:31 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Client doesn't always reset unpulsed application data on pulse Robby250 2 193 11-28-2021, 10:26 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  WhatPulse on Ubuntu not recording network metrics [solved] Code-E 2 261 11-03-2021, 10:29 PM
Last Post: Code-E
  WhatPulse randomly stop tracking keyboard strokes anandinasu 0 269 09-29-2021, 03:37 AM
Last Post: anandinasu
  Whatpulse 3.2 on Ubuntu 21.04 Lieutenant_Dan 3 1,142 09-10-2021, 11:30 AM
Last Post: kitliasteele
  [SOLVED] WhatPulse Refuses to Start automatically. iisacc 11 13,104 08-23-2021, 09:45 PM
Last Post: Tealdragon204
  Whatpulse doesn't track internet up/down correctly on gigibit internet Deuss 2 551 08-19-2021, 08:32 PM
Last Post: lvh1
  Whatpulse client stops tracking keys Sylverblack 0 394 08-04-2021, 04:31 PM
Last Post: Sylverblack
  client 3.0 behind sniffing corporate proxy cannot pulse drdamour 6 2,278 06-16-2021, 01:32 AM
Last Post: Bloopy

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)