Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Single Computer in WebApi
#1
Hi together,

is it possible to get the stats of a single computer via the WebApi? Can not find anything about that in the Forum or Documentation.

Greetings,
tommytl
Reply
#2
No, but I'll add it to the todo list to create a computer overview inside the output.
Reply
#3
Thx. That would be great.

Greetings,
tommytl
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Computer Info Showing Incorrect Info XM9G 0 897 03-20-2021, 05:16 AM
Last Post: XM9G
  Unable to find account or computer. nig 0 2,891 12-10-2015, 09:27 PM
Last Post: nig
Question Missing Computer Details on My Stats maranello69 1 3,349 10-01-2015, 02:32 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Wrong OS and no Computer details gadean 3 5,138 09-03-2015, 07:33 AM
Last Post: maranello69
  Computer info propphet 2 3,875 04-02-2015, 01:15 AM
Last Post: propphet
  Computer name and rare characters Electrosa 0 4,098 01-21-2014, 09:27 AM
Last Post: Electrosa
  [SOLVED] Error in team WebAPI Electrosa 4 7,202 09-30-2013, 08:21 PM
Last Post: Electrosa
  Difference in number format webapi xml [#WP]KompjoeFriek 3 7,352 09-25-2010, 12:26 AM
Last Post: KompjoeFriek
  webAPI mastadizzy 6 9,394 10-25-2007, 07:58 AM
Last Post: Erkens

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)