• ¬°Welcome to the WhatPulse Forums!
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Title: Exporting Mouse Data
Threaded Mode
#1
Apologies if this has been answered before, but the forum search didn't show anything. When I export my mouse data, the coordinates are all 0,0 but the visual data on the heatmap suggests otherwise. Any ideas?

Windows 10 x64
WhatPulse 2.8.4
 
Reply
  


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Client doesn't always reset unpulsed application data on pulse Robby250 2 707 11-28-2021, 10:26 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Remove mouse clicks only? MrPati1999 1 1,044 08-07-2021, 06:20 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 4,511 03-17-2017, 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
Information [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. TigraPolosatiy 1 3,787 02-27-2017, 05:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Not uploading Application Data mewturn 0 2,534 07-25-2016, 06:45 AM
Last Post: mewturn
Sad [Ubuntu 14.04.3] Mouse clicks not logged Carlgo11 0 2,698 12-16-2015, 09:45 AM
Last Post: Carlgo11
  [2.6] Not pulsing app data micycle 3 4,923 09-15-2015, 11:57 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Multi-monitor mouse heatmap Kattus 0 3,108 09-03-2015, 12:08 PM
Last Post: Kattus
  Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data? Partyprime 0 2,466 05-23-2015, 01:44 PM
Last Post: Partyprime
  [SOLVED] [Linux] Network data is measured but not pulsed Singh 6 7,976 04-20-2015, 11:49 AM
Last Post: fatsa

Forum Jump:


Browsing: 2 Guest(s)