• ¡Welcome to the WhatPulse Forums!
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Title: Wrong Video Resolution
Threaded Mode
#1
Hi there,

I used to have 2x Full HD Screens, that were listed exactly that way on my "Desktop" Profile 2 Monitors 1920x1080. Now I switched to a 32:9 5k Screen, which has 5120x1440 Resolution, now my profile lists 1 Monitor 640x480.

Can that be fixed? Why doesn't it recognize that correctly?
 
Reply
  


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Wrong Screen on ALL COMPUTERS LittleSparko 2 975 08-07-2021, 07:28 PM
Last Post: LittleSparko
Bug Wrong Passwort, try again. Megachip 0 509 06-01-2021, 09:24 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Network stats displayed / counted wrong MrElliwood 0 909 01-30-2021, 10:10 PM
Last Post: MrElliwood
Question [Win7x64 WP2.5] Error while pulsing: "Wrong Password! Try again." Diamundo 9 8,918 01-18-2020, 12:08 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  [2.6.3][WinXP]Wrong Key Kombinations Megachip 1 2,804 09-20-2015, 12:02 PM
Last Post: micycle
  WhatPulse lets you login with wrong password London_Ash 0 2,774 08-03-2015, 08:44 AM
Last Post: London_Ash
  wrong you've clicked the most app commentator 1 3,141 06-28-2015, 05:39 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  error : Wrong password! Try again wazup 2 5,726 06-01-2015, 08:42 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [2.6.1 OS X] Showing wrong IP address kode54 5 4,633 05-30-2015, 08:56 PM
Last Post: Inquizitor
  Wrong subscription end date in account tab michalpol 1 2,839 05-16-2015, 10:06 AM
Last Post: Robby250

Forum Jump:


Browsing: 2 Guest(s)