• ¡Welcome to the WhatPulse Forums!
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Title: How is Total Active Time Measured.
Threaded Mode
#1
I would like to know the code behind how it measure this stat. Like what does it consider active and not active.
 
Reply
  


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Upload not measured correctly Electrosa 2 3,425 04-03-2016, 05:56 PM
Last Post: kubo25
  Total Clicks & Keys TotalBlank 4 4,471 02-02-2016, 05:07 AM
Last Post: TotalBlank
  Network activity being measured but not pulsed? SwooshyCueb 0 2,431 09-13-2015, 04:03 AM
Last Post: SwooshyCueb
  [CLOSED] Upload total/pulsed mismatch dabor 6 5,042 08-11-2015, 11:47 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Asks for permission every time I load WhatPulse? Saprostomous 4 4,636 05-08-2015, 08:21 PM
Last Post: Saprostomous
  [SOLVED] [Linux] Network data is measured but not pulsed Singh 6 7,241 04-20-2015, 11:49 AM
Last Post: fatsa
  [CLOSED] Network upload not measured efiten 2 3,567 04-16-2015, 04:18 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [Mac 10.10] Total keycount: unknown CJS7070 3 3,748 03-27-2015, 08:56 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Minor database error when starting 2.4.1 for the first time Spleasure 1 3,327 09-29-2014, 07:18 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Application all time keys wrong laishiou 1 3,484 09-26-2014, 04:22 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


Browsing: 2 Guest(s)