WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Remove mouse clicks only? Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Remove mouse clicks only?
08-06-2021, 01:03 PM,
#1
Remove mouse clicks only?
Hey, I bought a new mouse and I'd like to track its clicks from the beginning, is there any chance I can remove mouse clicks but leave keyboard keys safe and untouched?
Thanks for your answers!
Reply
08-07-2021, 06:20 AM,
#2
RE: Remove mouse clicks only?
You could either make a new computer profile and track the mouse's clicks on that, or you could note down in a text file the click count your account had when you got the mouse, and substract that from the total to get the click count.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Importing key clicks between computers wolverinepeltz 0 644 03-07-2021, 06:34 PM
Last Post: wolverinepeltz
  Exporting Mouse Data MrSquid360 0 1,766 06-01-2019, 03:04 AM
Last Post: Nathan.Li
  Keys & Clicks not recording anymore DJLunacy 0 2,365 05-08-2019, 05:05 PM
Last Post: DJLunacy
  [SOLVED] Error uploading keyboard/mouse heatmap Wopian 2 3,823 03-17-2017, 12:26 PM
Last Post: Wopian
Information [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. TigraPolosatiy 1 3,191 02-27-2017, 05:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Sad [CLOSED] Clicks not displayed in Input History tophee 1 2,635 05-21-2016, 10:25 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [NOTSUPPORTED] WP not reading Wacom tablet clicks namiki 1 2,512 02-14-2016, 11:19 PM
Last Post: LukeLR
  Total Clicks & Keys TotalBlank 4 4,518 02-02-2016, 05:07 AM
Last Post: TotalBlank
Sad [Ubuntu 14.04.3] Mouse clicks not logged Carlgo11 0 2,417 12-16-2015, 09:45 AM
Last Post: Carlgo11
  Multi-monitor mouse heatmap Kattus 0 2,810 09-03-2015, 12:08 PM
Last Post: Kattus

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)